2014 Awards

2014 marks the second year of the EHMP awards being presented at the Feminism in London conference.

The prizes were awarded in the final session of the conference, following a full day of feminist workshops and activities. 

"Sana", one of our Individual Award winners onstage with members of WAST as they sang to the conference: 

"Annie", our other Individual Award winner, who won for campaigning against the abusive behaviour of Mike Hancock, MP:

The two women behind this year's Group Award winner, Ending Victimisation and Blame

Special Award winner Davina James-Hanman with women from one of our International Award winners, SPACE International

Two of our Individual Award nominees, Kate Smurthwaite and Onjali Rauf, onstage:

Sarah McCulloch, Director of ACCM (UK), nominated for the Group Award: 

Thanks to all our amazing nominees!



Registered Charity No. 1093183 - All content copyright Emma Humphreys Memorial Prize © 1997-2016

User login